Our Team

 

Ubaldo Aguilar

Citizenship & Legal Clinic Coordinator

uaguilar@ctu-iwp.org

 

Karina De La Cruz

Office Manager

kdelacruz@ctu-iwp.org

 

Karen Gonzalez

Education Organizer

kgonzalez@ctu-iwp.org

 

Ana Guajardo

Executive Director

aguajardo@ctu-iwp.org

 

Hilda Maldonado

Parent Mentor Coordinator

hmaldonado@ctu-iwp.org

 

Guadalupe Partida

Civics & Citizenship Instructor

gpartida@ctu-iwp.org

 

Cinthya Rodriguez

Organizing Director

crodriguez@ctu-iwp.org

 

Angelica Sierra

Parent Mentor Coordinator

asierra@ctu-iwp.org

 

Ava Tomasula Y Garcia

Economic Justice Organizer

agarcia@ctu-iwp.org

 

Sara Zaleta

Immigration Organizer

szaleta@ctu-iwp.org