Nuestro Equipo

Our Team

Ubaldo Aguilar

Immigration Advocacy Director

uaguilar@ctu-iwp.org

Caroline Barnetche

Legal Clinic Intern

carolinebctu@gmail.com

Linda Brito

Labor Organizer

lbrito@ctu-iwp.org

Maria Coronado

Senior Immigration Organizer

mcoronado@ctu-iwp.org

Karina De La Cruz

Cooperative Administrator

kdelacruz@ctu-iwp.org

Maricela Estrada

Senior Economic Justice Organizer

mestrada@ctu-iwp.org

Karen Gonzalez

Education Organizer

kgonzalez@ctu-iwp.org

Ana Hernández

Interim Executive Director

ahernandez@ctu-iwp.org

Luz Jimenez

Parent Mentor Coordinator

ljimenez@ctu-iwp.org

Hilda Maldonado

Parent Mentor Coordinator

hmaldonado@ctu-iwp.org

Guadalupe Partida

Civics & Citizenship Instructor

gpartida@ctu-iwp.org

Angelica Sierra

Parent Mentor Coordinator

asierra@ctu-iwp.org

Sarah Southey

Legal Clinic Coordinator

ssouthey@ctu-iwp.org

 
ESPANOL