The Team

 

Executive Director

Ana Guajardo Carrillo

aguajardo@ctu-iwp.org

Associate Director

Mary Claire Schmit

mschmit@ctu-iwp.org

Senior Organizer

Maria Mejia

mmejia@ctu-iwp.org

Labor Organizer

Cinthya Rodriguez

crodriguez@ctu-iwp.org

Citizenship & Legal Clinic Coordinator

Ubaldo Aguilar

uaguilar@ctu-iwp.org

Civics & Citizenship Instructor

Guadalupe Partida

gpartida@ctu-iwp.org